بطاطس الروزماري بالقلاية الهوائية

بطاطس مقرمشة بقلب رقيق ولين, مذاقها مثالي من اول قضمه!
اذا قمتم بتجربة عمل افضل بطاطس في المقلاة الهوائية عدة مرات وتبحثون عن التغيير, او ربما ترغبون في اختيار للكبار اكثر, فهذه الوصفة مناسبة تماما! ويجب ان اعترف, انا ذكرت انها للكبار, ولكن اطفالي يحبون هذه الوصفة مثلي تماما.
وكما الحال مع وصفة الفرايز, سيفيد نقع وغسل البطاطس مسبقا, مما يزيل النشا الزائد, ويمنع البطاطس من الالتصاق معا, ويساعد على ان تكون مقرمشة أكثر. ولكن سر الحصول على افضل بطاطس مشوية هو اضافة صودا الخبز مع الماء الدافئ في فقرة النقع. صودا الخبز تقوم بخلق العامل القلوي الذي يساعد في تكسير السطح الخارجي للبطاطس, والذي ينتج عنه طبقة ماء نشوية لزيادة مساحة السطح وزيادة القرمشة.
من المهم تقطيع البطاطس الى قطع كبيرة, حجمها حوالي 2انش (5سم). اذا كان حجمها صغير لن تحصلوا على التناقض المطلوب بين قشرة خارجية مقرمشة وقلب لين.
انا قمت باستخدام روزماري طازج وجبن بارميزان مبشور من اجل نكهة اضافية, ولكن يمكنكم اقصاء المكونين كلاهما اذا كنتم لا ترغبون في استخدامهم.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 8-1 Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes وصفات وجبات خفيفة
اذا كنتم لا تملكون مقلاة هوائية يمكنكم فرد البطاطس على صينية خبز كبيرة, مع الحفاظ على مسافات بين كل قطعة بطاطس والأخرى, ثم نشوي البطاطس على درجة حرارة 200س في الفرن لمدة 20دقيقة, نهز المقلاة ونقلب البطاطس, ونخبز لمدة 30دقيقة اخرى حتى يصبح لون البطاطس بني وتصبح مقرمشة, وبعد ذلك نهز المقلاة مرة اخرى في منتصف الطريق. نضيف البارميزان والروز ماري, اذا كنتم ستستخدمونها, في ال10 دقائق الاخيرة.

بطاطس الروزماري بالقلاية الهوائية

وقت الطبخ: 25
وقت الاعداد : 15
الوقت الكامل : 40
الأشخاص : 4
بطاطس مقرمشة بقلب رقيق ولين, مذاقها مثالي من اول قضمه! اذا قمتم بتجربة عمل افضل بطاطس في المقلاة الهوائية عدة مرات وتبحثون عن التغيير, او ربما ترغبون في اختيار للكبار اكثر, فهذه الوصفة مناسبة تماما! ويجب ان اعترف, انا ذكرت انها للكبار, ولكن اطفالي يحبون هذه الوصفة مثلي تماما.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 9-1 Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes وصفات وجبات خفيفة

المحتويات

  • 750جرام بطاطس (انظروا للمقدمة)
  • 1/4 ملعقة ضئيلة من صودا الخبز
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الافوكادو
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة ملح
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل اسود
  • 1 ملعقة كبيرة روزماري طازج, مقطع جيدا
  • 1/2 كوب جبن بارميزان مبشور (اختياري, مع زيادة الملح الى 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة اذا كنتم لن تستخدموا الجبن)
  • 1/4 كوب اوراق البقدونس الطازجة, مفرومة

الخطوات

  • 1. نغسل ونجفف البطاطس مع الاحتفاظ بالقشرة, ثم نقطعها الى كتل حجمها 2انش (5سم), مع محاولة تقطيعهم كلهم بنفس الحجم.
  • 2. نضع القطع في وعاء كبير ونغسلها في الماء حتى يصبح لونه صافي. نصفي البطاطس ثم نضعها في ماء مغلي وصودا الخبز, بما يكفي لغمرها في الماء, ونتركها لمدة 10دقائق. ثم نصفي ونجفف البطاطس جيدا باستخدام قماشة او مناديل ورقية.
  • 3. ننقل البطاطس الجافة الى وعاء كبير ونرش بملعقة كبيرة من الزيت مع الخلط جيدا, وننقل البطاطس الى سلة المقلاة الهوائية. نضبط الحرارة على 175س او 350ف لمدة 8دقائق. نغلق غطاء المقلاة الهوائية ثم نقوم بتشغيلها. عندما ينتهي الوقت نخرج السلة ونلقي البطاطس في نفس الوعاء ثم نخلط جيدا. نعيد البطاطس الى السلة ونشغل المقلاة الهوائية على نفس درجة الحرارة والمدة.
  • 4. نعيد البطاطس الى الوعاء مجددا ونضيف ثاني ملعقة كبيرة من الزيت ونخلط جيدا. والان هذه الخطوة اختيارية ولكنها مهمة من اجل الحصول على بطاطس مقرمشة, نستخدم ملعقة خشبية كبيرة او هراسة بطاطس نهرس البطاطس عدة مرات فقط من اجل عمل فيها بعض الرضوض وليس من اجل هرسها تمام. هذه الخطوة تساعد في اخراج القليل من النشا الداخلي من البطاطس مما يساعد في قرمشة السطح الخارجي حالما ينتهي عمل البطاطس.
  • 5. الان نضيف الملح, الفلفل الاسود, الروز ماري, والبارميزان مع خلطهم مجددا للتوزيع. نلقي البطاطس المتبلة النصف مطبوخة في السلة مرة اخرى, وهذه المرة نزيد الحرارة الى 190س او 380ف. نضبط الوقت على 10 دقائق ونشغل المقلاة الهوائية. بعد انتهاء ال10 دقائق نلقي نظرة لنتأكد ان البطاطس اصبحت مطهية, اذا لم تكن جاهزة نضيف 3دقائق اخرى حتى يصبح لونها بني ومقرمشة جدا.
  • 6. نرش البقدونس ونستمتع بتناولها وحدها, مع الكاتشب, او الاضافات المفضلة.

ملاحظات

انا قمت باستخدام روزماري طازج وجبن بارميزان مبشور من اجل نكهة اضافية, ولكن يمكنكم اقصاء المكونين كلاهما اذا كنتم لا ترغبون في استخدامهم.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes

Crispy potatoes with a fluffy soft center, they are perfection in 1 bite!
Once you’ve made the best air-fryer fries several times and are looking for a change or perhaps a more grown-up option, then this recipe is for you! I must admit, I said grown-up, but my kids love this recipe just as much as me.
As with the fries recipe, the potatoes also benefit from a rinse and pre-soak, which removes excess starch, preventing the fries from sticking together and helps make them extra crispy.   However, the secret to getting the best roast potatoes is adding some baking soda with the hot water during the pre-soak. The baking soda makes the alkaline which helps break down the surface of the potatoes, creating lots of starchy slurry for added surface area and crunch. (Source: SeriousEasts.com)
It’s important to cut the potatoes into large chunks, about 2inches (5 cm). If they are small, you won’t get enough contrast between the crispy outside and soft inside.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 8-1 Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes Recipes Snack Recipes
I used fresh rosemary and grated parmesan for added flavor, but you can certainly leave either out if you prefer.
If you don’t have an air-fryer, spread the potatoes on a large baking sheet, spacing them apart, and roast the potatoes in a 200C oven for 20 minutes, then shake the pan and turn the potatoes, and bake for 30 minutes longer until deep brown and crispy, shaking the pan again half-way through. Add the parmesan and rosemary, if using, in the last 10 minutes.

Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes

Cook Time: 25
Prep Time : 15
Total Time : 40
Servings : 4
Crispy potatoes with a fluffy soft center, they are perfection in 1 bite! Once you’ve made the best air-fryer fries several times and are looking for a change or perhaps a more grown-up option, then this recipe is for you! I must admit, I said grown-up, but my kids love this recipe just as much as me.

Ingredients

  • 750g potatoes (see intro)
  • Scant 1/4 teaspoon baking soda
  • 2 tablespoons avocado oil
  • 1/4 teaspoon salt
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
  • 1 tablespoon fresh rosemary, finely chopped
  • 1/2 cup grated parmesan cheese (optional, increase salt to 1/2 teaspoon if not using)
  • 1/4 cup fresh parsley leaves, minced
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 9-1 Crispy Air-Fried Rosemary Potatoes Recipes Snack Recipes

Instructions

  • 1. Wash and dry the potatoes, keeping the skin, then slice into chunks of 2inches (5 cm), trying your best to keep them similar in size.
  • 2. Place the chunks in a large bowl, and rinse in water until the water is clear. Drain, then pour on boiling water and baking soda, enough to submerge, and leave it for 10 minutes. Then drain and dry the potatoes really well using a clean dish cloth or paper towels.
  • 3. Transfer the dry potatoes to a large bowl, and drizzle with 1 tablespoon of the oil, mixing well, and transfer to the air-fryer basket. Set the temperature at 175C or 350F for 8 mins, close the air-fryer and turn it on. After the time is up, take out the basket, dump the potatoes into the same bowl, and mix. Return the potatoes to the basket, and turn on the air-fryer, same time and temperature.
  • 4. Add the potatoes back to the bowl again, and add the second tablespoon of oil, mixing well. Now this optional but highlight recommended for crispy potatoes; using a large wooden spoon or potato masher, mash the potatoes several times to ‘bruise’ them but no completely mash them. This helps bring out some of the starchy potato interior, increasing the crispy exterior once the potatoes are done
  • 5. Now add the salt, black pepper, rosemary and parmesan, mixing again to distribute. Dump the seasoned half-cooked potato wedges back in the basket, this time increasing the temperature to 190C or 380F. Set the time for 10 minutes and turn the air-fryer on. After 10 minutes are up, check to see if the potatoes are done, if not add 3 more minutes until nicely browned and super crispy.
  • 6. Sprinkle with the parsley, and enjoy alone, with ketchup or your favorite condiment.

Notes

I used fresh rosemary and grated parmesan for added flavor, but you can certainly leave either out if you prefer.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *