افضل بطاطس مقلية في المقلاة الهوائية

كلما ارى كلمة مقلية مرتين بجانب البطاطس المقلية او البطاطس في قائمة الطعام اقوم بطلبها بدون التفكير في الزيوت الغير صحية التي في الاغلب يستخدمونها, لان غالبا سيكون مذاقها مذهل. وفي الطريقة الموضحة بالأسفل سنقوم بالقلي مرتين ايضا ولكن بكمية زيت اقل بكثير بفضل المقلاة الكهربائية, وسنحصل على نتائج بنفس جودة المطاعم.
الطريقة بالأسفل ناجحة مع البطاطا الحلوة او مع البطاطس العادية.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 10-1 The Best Air-Fryer Fries وصفات وجبات خفيفة
سيساعد نقع البطاطس من قبل الاستخدام, وهذا يزيل النشا الزائد منها, ويمنعها من الالتصاق معا ويجعلها مقرمشة اكثر.
الكمية المذكورة بالأسفل 750جرام للاستخدام مع المقلاة الهوائية ذات الحجم الكبير اذا كنتم تملكونها. اذا كانت المقلاة الهوائية التي تملكونها صغيرة من الافضل خفض الكمية. اذا قمتم بتكديس البطاطس في سلة المقلاة الهوائية لن يتم توزيع الهواء بطريقة صحيحة وبذلك لن تكون النتيجة مقرمشة.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 13 The Best Air-Fryer Fries وصفات وجبات خفيفة
العديد من بطاطس المقلاة الهوائية تحتاج لخطوة بسيطة وهي اضافة القليل من الزيت ثم القاء البطاطس في المقلاة الهوائية لمدة من الوقت, وربما ستحتاج لهز السلة في منتصف الطهي. ولأفضل النتائج يتطلب الامر القليل من الخطوات الاضافية, ولكن الامر يستحق المجهود الاضافي. التفاصيل ستجدونها بالأسفل وفي هذاالفيديو (سينزل قريباً).
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 12 The Best Air-Fryer Fries وصفات وجبات خفيفة

افضل بطاطس مقلية في المقلاة الهوائية

وقت الطبخ: 30
وقت الاعداد : 15
الوقت الكامل : 45
الأشخاص : 4
افضل بطاطس مقلية في المقلاة الهوائية! الطريقة تنفع للبطاطا الحلوة ايضا.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 11 The Best Air-Fryer Fries وصفات وجبات خفيفة

المحتويات

  • 750جرام بطاطس (أنظروا للمقدمة)
  • 2 ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الافوكادو (أو زيت الزيتون)
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة ببريكا مدخنة (اختياري)
  • 1/4 ملعقة صغيرة فلفل أسود

الخطوات

  • 1. نغسل البطاطس ونجففها, مع الاحتفاظ بالقشرة, ثم نقطعها الى اوتاد صغيرة (ويدجز), مع المحاولة في الحفاظ على ان تكون احجام القطع كلها متساوية.
  • 2. نضع القطع في وعاء كبير, ثم نغسلها في الماء حتى يصبح لون الماء صافي. نصفيها ثم نسكبها على ماء مغلي, يكفي لغمرها, ونتركها لمدة 10 دقائق. نصفي ونجفف البطاطس جيدا باستخدام قماشة نظيفة أو مناديل ورقية.
  • 3. ننقل البطاطس الجافة الى وعاء كبير, ونرش عليها 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزيت, ونمزج جيدا, ثم نضعها في سلة المقلاة الهوائية. نضبط الحرارة على 175س أو 350ف لمدة 8 دقائق, نغلق المقلاة الهوائية ونشغلها. عندما ينتهي الوقت نخرج السلة, ونلقي البطاطس في الوعاء نفسه ونخلط. نعيد البطاطس مرة اخرى الى السلة, ونعيد تشغيل المقلاة الهوائية, بنفس الوقت والحرارة.
  • 4. نضيف البطاطس مجددا الى الوعاء, ثم نضيف ملعقة كبيرة اخرى من الزيت, ونخلط جيدا, يعد ذلك نضيف البهارات, مع المزج مرة اخرى للتوزيع. نلقي البطاطس المتبلة النصف مطبوخة في السلة مرة اخرى, وهذه المرة نزيد من درجة الحرارة الى 190س أو 380ف. نضبط الوقت على 5 دقائق, ثم نعيد تشغيل المقلاة الهوائية. بعد انتهاء ال5 دقائق نلقي البطاطس في الوعاء, نمزج ثم نعيدها الى المقلاة الهوائية ل5 دقائق اضافية, ثم نكرر الامر مرة اخرى, ليصبح اجمالي الوقت 15 دقيقة. بحلول هذا الوقت ستكون البطاطس المقلية جاهزة تماما ومقرمشة تماما. ويفضل في اخر 5 دقائق القاء نظرة على البطاطس للتأكد اذا اصبحت جاهزة قبل انتهاء الوقت. نادرا ما احتاج لزيادة الوقت عن 15 دقيقة.
  • 5. نستمتع بها وحدها, مع الكاتشب, او الاضافات المفضلة لديكم.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Best Air-Fryer Fries

Whenever I see double-fried next to fries or potatoes on a menu, I order it without thinking of the unhealthy oil they are probably using, because most likely they will taste amazing. In the method below you will also “double-fry” but with much less oil thanks to the air-fryer and still get restaurant-quality results.
The method below works for sweet potatoes or regular potatoes.
The potatoes also benefit from a pre-soak, which removes excess starch, preventing the fries from sticking together and helps make them extra crispy.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 10-1 The Best Air-Fryer Fries Recipes Snack Recipes
The amount of 750g below is for if you have a relatively large capacity air-fryer. If your air-fryer is smaller, it’s best to reduce the amount. If you overcrowd the basket, the air won’t circulate so well, and the result won’t be as crispy.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 13 The Best Air-Fryer Fries Recipes Snack Recipes
Many air-fryer potatoes require a simple step of adding a little oil and dumping the potatoes into the air-fryer for a required length of time and maybe shaking the basket half-way through. The best results require a few more steps but is definitely worth the extra effort. Details below and in this video (coming soon).
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 12 The Best Air-Fryer Fries Recipes Snack Recipes

The Best Air-Fryer Fries

Cook Time: 30
Prep Time : 15
Total Time : 45
Servings : 4
The best air-fryer french fries. Healthy and crispy. Works for sweet potato too!

Ingredients

  • 750g potatoes (see intro)
  • 2 tablespoons avocado oil (or olive oil)
  • 1/2 teaspoon salt
  • 1/2 teaspoon smoked paprika (optional)
  • 1/4 teaspoon black pepper
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 11 The Best Air-Fryer Fries Recipes Snack Recipes

Instructions

  • 1. Wash and dry the potatoes, keeping the skin, then slice into wedges, trying your best to keep them similar in size.
  • 2. Place the wedges in a large bowl, and rinse in water until the water is clear. Drain, then pour on boiling water, enough to submerge, and leave it for 10 minutes. Then drain and dry the potatoes really well using a clean dish cloth or paper towels.
  • 3. Transfer the dry potatoes to a large bowl, and drizzle with 1 tablespoon of the oil, mixing well, and transfer to the air-fryer basket. Set the temperature at 175C or 350F for 8 mins, close the air-fryer and turn it on. After the time is up, take out the basket, dump the potatoes into the same bowl, and mix. Return the potatoes to the basket, and turn on the air-fryer, same time and temperature.
  • 4. Add the potatoes back to the bowl again, and add the second tablespoon of oil, mixing well, then add the spices, mixing again to distribute. Dump the seasoned half-cooked potato wedges back in the basket, this time increasing the temperature to 190C or 380F. Set the time for 5 minutes and turn the air-fryer on. After the 5 minutes are up, dump the fries into the bowl, mix and return to the air-fryer for another 5 minutes, then repeat 1 more time, for a total of 15 minutes. By then your fries should be super done and super crispy. It’s best in the last 5 minutes to check and see if the potatoes are done earlier. Rarely do I need to increase the time past the 15 minutes.
  • 5. Enjoy alone, with ketchup or your favorite condiment.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *