حمل الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني الخاص بك

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
post
recipe
product

سلة المشتريات

Slide أنا سعيد جدًا لأنك هنا. مرحبا يا صديقي!
اسمي اروى وأنا أعشق كل ما يتعلق بالطعام والصحة … وأستمتع في كل أنواع الأكل بدون اي شعور بالذنب…وأود لك نفس هذا الشعور.
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (3)
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (2)
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (1)
Screenshot-2021-05-11-at-22.12

بدأ شغفي تجاه الطعام بحب الخبز.
وبتشجيع من عائلتي،
قمت بافتتاح مخبز كرمز في الكويت منذ 2008.

أنا لدي ابنتين، لولو ونورة. عندما قمت بافتتاح كرمز كان عمر لولو 4 سنوات، ولم تكن نورة ولدت، ولذلك شعرت أن المخبز هو طفلي الثاني. أي شخص لديه أطفال وقام بافتتاح عمله الخاص به على الأرجح سيفهم عن ماذا أتحدث.
شغفي تجاه الخبز تحول إلى شغف للتعلم. كنت ألتهم الكتب، المقالات والتدوينات التي تتحدث عن إدارة عملك الخاص … وقمت بالوقوع في أخطاء عديدة وتعلمت منها. لم يكن الأمر سهل … ولا زال … ولكنني ما كنت لأقايض هذه التجربة بأي شئ. الأشخاص الذين قابلتهم أثناء هذه التجربة، الزبائن، أصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة، الموردين، والأهم من كل ذلك أي من العاملين بكرمز أثروا في حياتي بطرق أكثر مما أستطيع أن أذكرها.

بحلول 2009 أصبحت أواجه مشاكل مع صحتي، وبالأخص مشاكل في الانجاب، مع الحصول على العديد من عمليات طفل الانابيب الفاشلة. لم يستطع الطب التقليدي مساعدتي، وتحول تركيزي في التعلم وفقا لذلك. قمت بالتوجه للطرق الطبيعية حيث وجدت تقدير وحب جديد تجاه الطعام. اخترت أن أغير الطريقة التي أتبعها في تناول الطعام إلى طريقة مبنية على تناول النباتات أكثر، نظام غذائي طبيعي. وفي هذا الوقت كان عدد الكتب والتدوينات التي نستطيع الحصول على الهام للوصفات منها محدود، ولكنني قرأت وتعلمت وقمت بعمل تجارب، واستمتعت بكل لحظة من التجربة. 

تعلمت أهمية عناية ما قبل الحمل، وقمت بتطبيقها على كل مجال في حياتي، جسديا، وفكريا، ونفسيا.

والحمد لله، بفضل الله رزقني الله بنورة في يونيو 2011. ومنذ ذلك الوقت حولت شغفي إلى مشاركة حبي تجاه الصحة والطعام اللذيذ هنا، على اليوتيوب، وعلى انستغرام. كخبيرة في التغذية المطبخية، مرشدة صحية معتمدة في الطب الوظيفي، ومدربة معتمدة بالتغذية الحدسية، أحب أن أساعد الناس من خلال مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي، كتب الوصفات الإلكترونية، دروس الطهي، والإرشاد الصحي لإيجاد طرق سعيدة للوصول إلى الصحة والحيوية  

أشكركم لزيارة المدونة واشراكي في جزء من حياتكم. أتمنى أن نلهم بعضنا لاتباع نمط حياة صحي وهادف أكثر.

Arwa

Slide التدريب الصحي العمل معك. أقدم تدريبًا فرديًا على الصحة والعافية يناسب احتياجاتك. التركيز على الأساليب الواقعية للوصول إلى أهدافك دون إجراء تغييرات غير مستدامة. العيش الكريم لا ينبغي أن يكون صعبًا! اكتشف المزيد مرحبًا ، أنا سعيد جدًا لأنك هنا. اسمي أروى وأحب

Download your FREE ebook!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
post
recipe
product

Cart

Slide I’m so glad you are here. Hello friend!
My name is Arwa and I love, breathe, and of course, eat food (sometimes more than I should) but I enjoy it and rarely feel guilty.
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (3)
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (2)
Screenshot 2021-05-11 at 22.12 (1)
Screenshot-2021-05-11-at-22.12
output-onlinepngtools-7

My passion for food started as a love for baking.
With my family’s support, I opened Crumbs
bakery in Kuwait back in 2008.

I have two daughters, Lulu and Noura. When we first opened Crumbs, Lulu was 4, Noura wasn’t born, so it felt like the bakery was my second baby. Any parent who starts their own business will probably relate.

My passion for baking turned into a passion for learning. I would devour books, articles, blogs about running your own business and make many mistakes and learn from them. It wasn’t easy (still isn’t), but I would not trade this experience for the world. The people I’ve met through this process – customers, small business owners, suppliers, and most importantly, anyone who has worked at Crumbs have enriched my life in more ways than I can say.

DSC00974 1

By 2009 I was facing issues with my health; specifically, difficulty getting pregnant with several failed IVF attempts. Conventional medicine could not help me, and my learning focus shifted accordingly. I turned to natural methods, where I found a new appreciation and love for food. I chose to change the way I ate to a more plant-based, natural diet. At the time, there were a limited number of books and blogs to get recipe inspiration from, but I read and learned and experimented and enjoyed every minute of it.

I learned the importance of preconception care and applied it in every area of my life; physically, mentally and emotionally.

Thankfully, by the grace of God, Noura was born in June 2011. Since then I’ve made it a passion to share my love of health and delicious food with the world on here, YouTube and Instagram. As a Culinary Nutrition Expert, Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach, and Tiny Habits Certified Coach,  I love to help people through social media, recipe ebooks, cooking classes and health coaching to find a joyous way towards health and vitality. 

I thank you for visiting and letting me be a part of your life. I hope we inspire each other to live a healthier, more purposeful life.

Arwa

Slide HEALTH COACHING work with you. I offer one-on-one health and wellness coaching that suits your needs. My method is to focus on practical approaches to reach your goals by making simple and sustainable changes in your lifestyle behaviours. Living well shouldn’t be difficult. It should be fun and enjoyable! That’s my goal for you. Find out more My name is Arwa, and I would love to Hello, I’m so glad that you are here.