حمل الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني الخاص بك

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
post
recipe
product

سلة المشتريات

Slide ابدأ في المنزل؟ سيساعدكم صف طهي أونلاين معي! هل أنت بحاجة إلى الإلهام لوجبات مطبوخة

أنتم تعلمون أن الوجبات المعدة في المنزل صحية أكثر لكم ولعائلتكم, وعلى الأرجح ستساعدكم في الوصول للوزن الذي ترغبونه بدون اتباع نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن. ولكنكم لا تعلمون من أين البداية, أو تفتقرون التشجيع, أو كلاهما … وطلب وجبة من على الإنترنت أسهل بكثير...ألست على حق؟
يمكنني أن أساعدكم في عمل وجبات منزلية سهلة جدا ومسلية، لن تحتاجون لطلب طعام من الخارج مرة أخرى (تقريبا)!
وبما أنني خبيرة تغذية مطبخية، مرشدة صحية، مطورة وصفات، وطاهية معتمدة بالاكل النباتي, سآخذكم في رحلة تغذية مطبخية شهية، حيث ستكتشفون طريقة لعمل وصفات متنوعة صحية وشهية، بالإضافة إلى اكتساب خبرة عملية في طهي الوصفات من البداية للنهاية.
كل الوصفات خالية من الغلوتين، ومنتجات الألبان، ولذيذة جدا.

ستخرجون من هذا الصف ومعكم:

  • نصائح لخلق وجبات صحية
  • أفكار لتحضير الوجبات والطهي بكميات 
  • 6 وصفات لذيذة وصحية، من الوجبات الخفيفة للوجبات الرئيسية إلى التحليات، مع اختيارات قابلة للتخصيص لإعطاء أفراد العائلة المزيد من الاختيارات وتحكم أكثر. 
  • استيعاب قوي للمهارات المطبخية، والتي ستدعوكم للطهي بثقة في مطبخكم. 
  • تمكين تام لطهي وجبات صحية تستمتعون بتناولها انتم وعائلتكم. 

تصبح الوجبات أسهل وأشهى عند توفر أفضل الأطعمة، الوصفات، والمهارات المطبخية لمرافقتكم أثناء الرحلة تجاه الصحة.

وبما أنني خبيرة تغذية مطبخية وطاهية معتمدة بالاكل النباتي ،فأنا لدي خبرة ممتدة في تطوير الوصفات، الأطعمة العلاجية، والطهي من أجل صحة أفضل. يمكنني أن أساعدكم في تعلم طهي وجبات شهية، وستصبح رائجة بين العائلة والأصدقاء.
الصفوف متوفرة على هيئة صفوف فردية أونلاين بارشادات خاصة تناسب أحتياجاتكم الغذائية الشخصية وما تفضلون، أو صفوف للمجموعات.

DSC00698 1

اختيارات الصفوف تشمل:

  • مفضلات العائلة
  • مضادات الالتهاب
  • صديق لمسببات الحساسية 
  • الطهي من أجل هضم ممتاز
  • تسهيل تحضير الوجبات
  • تناول الطعام من أجل طاقة هائلة
  • أفضل فطور صحي

سيتم توفير منشورات بكل الوصفات وأي معلومات اضافية مفيدة للمشتركين.  مدة الجلسة ستكون حوالي ساعتين، مع تخصيص آخر 30 دقيقة للأسئلة والإجابات.
 رجاءا تواصلوا معي لحجز صف خاص، لمعرفة قائمة الأسعار، أو لمناقشة صف قابل للتخصيص من أجل مجموعة خاصة بكم.
 ملاحظة: كل الصفوف خالية من الغلوتين. الصفوف الخاصة يمكن تعديلها حسب أحتياجاتكم الغذائية (حساسية، نظام غذائي، أو أي ممنوعات أخرى).

Slide كل شيء يحدث لسبب! تعرفت على أروى من خلال الانستجرام وأصبحت مرشدة الصحة الخاصة بي. لم تملي علي ابدا ما يجب أن أفعله، أو أي نهج يجب ان اتبعه لأصل إلى هدفي. سألتني الاسئلة المناسبة وجعلتني أدرك انني اعلم الاجابات كلها ولكنني كان يجب علي ان انظر الى الامور بطريقة مختلفة. لم يكمن الأمر في ان لديها عصا سحرية، ولكنه كان صوتها الهادئ، وموهبة الاستماع للآخرين وكلماتها المطمئنة التي جعلت الأمر كله تجربة جميلة.
فظة، الكويت
Slide كان الإرشاد على يد اروى رحلة تعليمية ممتعة. فهي طيبة، صبورة، ومشجعة. أعجبت بشدة بوعيها الثقافي بالأخص، وقدرتها على العمل مع عميل دولي. وصفاتها الخاصة بالشرق الاوسط مذهلة! أروى اشكرك على مساعدتي لأكون نشيط واستباقي أكثر، من خلال توصياتك بتعديلات بسيطة ومنظمة أكثر، ومن خلال خطة الوجبات الاسبوعية المركزة.

كونال، لندن
Slide انا اتعامل مع اروی منذ ثالثة أشهر الماضية. تم تشخيصي بمرض كرون منذ ١٢ شهر. ومنذ تشخيصي تم وصف ٤ انواع دواء مختلفة واناضل البقي حالتي تحت السيطرة. وعلي مرور الأسابيع القليلة الماضية حالتي اصبحت تحت السيطرة واعمل على الوصول. لحالة سكون المرض
وشكل علم اروی وخبراتها مساعدة كبيرة، فهي لديها ثروة من المعلومات خاصة فيما يتعلق بنظام غذائي مبني على تناول النباتات والصحة العامة. قمت بمناقشات اسبوعية منتظمة مع اروی، وعادة فهي تأتي بأفكار وتوصيات جديدة تماماً وكانت مفيدة. وتشمل حيل للتركيز بذهن كامل وخطط. غذائية سهلة في الاتباع وممتعة يمكنني أن أقول بكل صدق أن تجربة العمل مع اروی كانت مجزية بشكل كبير وأوصي بها أي شخص ينوي إدخال تغيرات صحية ايجابية إلى حياته ستبقى إلى الأبد.

مشتاق، لندن

Slide الارشاد الصحي لا تعلمون ما هو أفضل حل بالنسبة لكم؟ دعونا نتحدث معا في مكالمة استكشافية مجانية لمدة 15 دقيقة لمعرفة المزيد عن الطريقة التي أستطيع أن أساعدكم بها للوصول إلى أهدافكم الصحية. وبناء على هذه المكالمة نستطيع أن نحدد أي باقة صحية تناسبكم أكثر. يمكنكم التواصل معي من خلال الواتس أب. واتس اب

تابعوني في الانستغرام

Download your FREE ebook!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
post
recipe
product

Cart

Slide Get started home-cooked meals? Let me help you with an online cooking class. Looking for inspiration for your

You know that home-cooked meals are healthier for you and your family and can probably help you reach your goal weight without dieting. But you don’t know where to start or lack the motivation, or both, and ordering a meal online is so much easier right?

 I can help you make home-cooked meals so easy and fun you will (almost) never order take-out again! 

As a Culinary Nutrition Expert, health coach, recipe developer, and plant-based chef, I will take you on a delicious culinary nutrition experience, where you’ll discover how to make a variety of healthy and delicious recipes and gain practical experience cooking recipes from start to finish.

All of the recipes are gluten-free, dairy-free and super yummy.

You will walk away from the class with:

  • Tips for creating healthy meals.
  • Meal prepping and batch-cooking ideas.
  • 6 tasty and healthy recipes. From snacks to main meals to dessert, with customisable options to give family members more choice and control.  
  • A solid grasp of culinary skills that will invite you to cook with confidence in your own kitchen.
  • Empowerment to cook healthy meals you and your family will enjoy eating.  

Meals are easier and more delicious when you have the best foods, recipes and culinary skills to accompany you on your health journey.

As a Certified Culinary Nutrition Expert and Plant-Based Chef, I have extensive experience in recipe development, therapeutic foods and cooking for health. I can help you learn how to cook tasty meals that will be a hit with family and friends.

Classes are available for one-on-one private instruction online, personalised to your dietary concerns and preferences, or for groups.

DSC00698 1

Class options include:

  • Family Favorites
  • Anti-Inflammatory
  • Allergen Friendly
  • Cooking for Great Digestion
  • Meal Prep Made Easy
  • Eating for Awesome Energy
  • Best Healthy Breakfasts

Handouts with all the recipes and additional helpful information will be available for participants. The class will be approximately 3 hours long, with the last 30 minutes for enjoying the prepared meals and Q&A.

Please get in touch with me if you’d like to book a private class to learn about pricing or discuss a customised class for your group.

Note: All classes are gluten-free. Private courses can be adjusted to your dietary needs (allergies, diet, or other restrictions).

 

 

Slide Everything happens for a reason! I met Arwa through Instagram, and she became my health coach. She never dictated what I should do or what approach I should take to reach any goal. She asked the right questions and made me realize I knew it all but I only needed to see things differently. It wasn't a magic wand that she had, it was her calm voice, listening skills, and comforting words that made it all a beautiful experience.

Futha, Kuwait
Slide It was a pleasant learning journey being coached by Arwa. She's kind, patient, and encouraging. I'm particularly impressed by her cultural awareness and ability to work with an international client. Her Middle Eastern recipes are awesome! Arwa, thank you for helping me become more proactive, with your recommendation for simple adjustments and more structured, with your focused weekly meal plan.

Kunal, London
Slide I have been working with Arwa for the last 3 months. I was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease 12 months ago. Since my diagnosis, I have had 4 different medications prescribed and have been struggling to get my condition under control.
Over the last few weeks, my condition is under control, and am working towards bringing myself into remission. Arwa’s knowledge and expertise have been a massive help, she has a wealth of knowledge particularly around a plant-based diet and general well-being. I've had regular weekly discussions with Arwa and she regularly brings new ideas and recommendations that have been beneficial. These include mindfulness hacks and diet plans that have been easy to follow and enjoyable.
I can honestly say that it’s been a hugely rewarding experience working with Arwa and I would recommend anyone looking to bring positive healthy changes into their life that will stay with you forever!


Mushtaq, London

Slide HEALTH COACHING Not sure what works best for you? Let’s have a free 15-minute discovery call to find out more about how I can help you achieve your health and wellness goals. Based on that, we can decide which wellness package will suit you best. You can contact me via WhatsApp. WhatsApp