بودينغ الكاجو بالفانيليا

أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة Vanilla-Cashew-Pudding-with-Bananas-2 Vanilla Cashew Pudding الفطور الحلويات وصفات

ستلاحظون ان هذه الوصفة ستظهر كثيرا في وصفات أخرى  على المدونة. أستخدمها كما هي على بعض من الموز المكرمل, أو أثلجها في مكعبات ثلج حتى اضيفها على الشوفان أو السموثي. أضيف نكهات و أطعمة خارقة مثل الكاكاو, الماتشا, المسحوق الأخضر, أو شاي الرويبس. أنا أيضا أضيف الموز و التوت لعمل وعاء السموثي. أصبحت شئ أساسي في منزلي, هناك دائما بعضا منها في الفريزر ينتظر أن نلتهمه.

الوصفة معدلة من The Spunky Coconut . الوصفة الأساسية التي أستخدمها في الأسفل, و لقد وضعت لها صورة وهي مسكوبة على موز مكرمل مع رشة غرانولا. ستلاحظون وجودها خلال الوصفات في المدونة. اذا قمتم بعمل هذه الوصفة, رجاءا أخبروني ارائكم في التعليقات بالأسفل!

المكونات:

  • ½ كوب من الكاجو الني

  • ¼ كوب من زيت جوز الهند

  • ½ كوب من حليب جوز الهند كامل الدسم

  • 1 – 2 ملعقة كبيرة من العسل

  • 1 ملعقة صيرة من مستخلص الفانيليا

الارشادات:

  1. ننقع الكاجو لمدة 3 ساعات. نصفيه ثم نضعه في خلاط مع باقي مكونات البودنغ و نخلط حتى يصبح المزيج أملس.

  2. نستخدمه كما هو لنضعه فوق الموز المكرمل أو على وعاء دافئ من الشوفان. أو يمكنكم نقله الى صينية مكعبات الثلج. و ما ان يصبح مثلج, ننقل المكعبات الى حافظة الفريزر ولا تنسوا أن تضعوا عليها لصقة بأسم البودينغ و التاريخ. أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة Vanilla-Cashew-Pudding-with-Bananas-1 Vanilla Cashew Pudding الفطور الحلويات وصفات

2 COMMENTS

  1. fatma | 15th Jul 17

    i didnt believe how they turned out after i popped them from the freezer .. incredibly creamy and smooth .. they are the perfect match for almost anything i guess … thanks arwa for all the recipes i really admire them !!

    • Arwa | 15th Jul 17

      Always a pleasure!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vanilla Cashew Pudding

You will see this recipe pop-up in so many other recipes in the blog. I use it as is over some caramelized bananas, freeze them in ice cube trays to add to warm oatmeal or smoothies. I add flavors and superfoods such as cocoa, matcha, green powders, or roiboos tea. I would add banana and berries to make smoothie bowls. It has a become a staple in my home, there’s always some of it in the freezer waiting to be consumed.
 
The recipe is adapted from The Spunky Coconut. The base recipe i use is below, and I’ve pictured it poured over caramelized bananas. You will see it many times throughout the blog. If you make it, let me know what you think in the comments below!
 
Ingredients:  
  • 1/2 cup raw cashews
  • 1/4 cup coconut oil
  • 1/2 cup full-fat coconut milk
  • 1-2 tablespoons honey
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
Instructions:  
  1. Soak cashews for around 3 hours. Drain and place in a blender with the rest of the pudding ingredients and blend until smooth.
  2. Use it as is to top caramelized bananas or a warm bowl of oatmeal. Otherwise transfer to an ice-cube tray. Once frozen, transfer the cubes to a freezer bag and don’t forget to label it with the name of the pudding and the date.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait Vanilla-Cashew-Pudding-with-Bananas-1 Vanilla Cashew Pudding Breakfast Recipes Dessert Recipes Recipes

2 COMMENTS

  1. fatma | 15th Jul 17

    i didnt believe how they turned out after i popped them from the freezer .. incredibly creamy and smooth .. they are the perfect match for almost anything i guess … thanks arwa for all the recipes i really admire them !!

    • Arwa | 15th Jul 17

      Always a pleasure!

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *