حمل الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني الخاص بك

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
post
recipe
product

سلة المشتريات

Slide اسمي أروى وأحب العمل معك. مرحبًا ، أنا سعيد جدًا لأنك هنا. أنا أقدم اليكم إرشاد صحي فردي يتناسب مع احتياجاتكم. مع التركيز على طرق واقعية للوصول إلى أهدافكم، من خلال القيام بتغييرات بسيطة ومستدامة في سلوكياتكم. الحياة بطريقة صحية لا يجب أن تكون مهمة صعبة! يجب أن يكون أمر مسلي، نستمتع بعمله. وهذا هو هدفي لكم. أنا أقدم اليكم إرشاد صحي فردي يتناسب مع احتياجاتكم. مع التركيز على طرق واقعية للوصول إلى أهدافكم، من خلال القيام بتغييرات بسيطة ومستدامة في سلوكياتكم. الحياة بطريقة صحية لا يجب أن تكون مهمة صعبة! يجب أن يكون أمر مسلي، نستمتع بعمله. وهذا هو هدفي لكم.

هل سئمتم من اتباع نظام غذائي لفقدان الوزن تلو الآخر وعدم رؤية أي نتائج؟

+ هل ارتبكتم من كثرة الأفكار الصحية المتناقضة المنتشرة؟

+ هل ترغبون في نمط حياة صحي مع الاستمتاع بحياتكم في نفس الوقت؟ 

+ هل ترغبون في خلق عادات صحية تستمر في دعمكم حتى إذا تغيرت ظروفكم؟

+ هل تواجهون تحدي بخصوص صحتكم ولا تعرفون من أين بداية التغيير؟ 

+ هل ترغبون في المساعدة في تنظيم وقتكم، وتحتاجون للدعم لتبدأ رحلتكم تجاه الصحة والحيوية؟

اذا كانت اجابتكم نعم على أي من هذه الأسئلة فأنا هنا للمساعدة!

بما أنني مرشدة صحية معتمدة في الطب الوظيفي، خبيرة في التغذية المطبخية، ومرشدة مرخصة بالتغذية الحدسية، تم تدريبي لمساعدة الناس على الوصول للصحة المرغوبة من خلال اتباع منهج مستدام، وسهل الاتباع، على المدى الطويل.

 وخمنوا ماذا؟ لا ينبغي أن يكون الأمر مهمة صعبة. وإذا كنتم تحاولون وتفشلون فالأمر ليس خطأ منكم بالتأكيد.

صناعة "الدايت" ترغب فى فشلكم لتستمروا في شراء منتجاتها. لا تحتاجوا لنظام غذائي آخر، ولا إلى شخص يخبركم ما الذي يجب أو لا يجب أن تتناولوه. تحتاجون لنظام شخصي ينجح مع كل فرد … على حسب ما تحبون وما تكرهون، وجدولكم وظروفكم. ومن خلال العمل معا سأساعدكم على خلق هذا النظام وترك الأنظمة الغذائية الأخرى للأبد. 

 أليكم الطريقة التي نستطيع العمل بها معا

تدريب صحي فردي

هناك أكثر من خيار لاشتراكات الارشاد

  • كل جلسة إرشاد صحي أونلاين لمدة 60 دقيقة
  • أول جلسة يتم ايضاح التحديات الصحية الحالية التي تواجهونها والأهداف المستقبلية. 
  • هناك دعم من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو الواتس اب في أي وقت تحتاجون فيه للمساعدة خلال وقت العمل معا.

خلال جلسات التدريب الصحي ، سنعمل على :

  • خلق خطة موضوعة خصيصا لكل فرد. 
  • خطة عمل لبناء عادات صحية تستمر على المدى الطويل.  
  • خفض نسب التوتر وتحسين عادات النوم 
  • دمج حركة تستمتعون بها.
  • تبسيط الطهي الصحي.
  • تسهيل التخطيط لعمل وجبات 

        والمزيد من الفوائد!

التدريب الصحي الجماعي

ارشاد صحي جماعي

  • ديناميكية الوجود في مجموعة تنشئ بيئة غنية للتعلم، مع الحصول على دعم من الزملاء أعضاء المجموعة. 
  • أنا أقوم بقيادة الجلسات شخصيا واتأكد من سماع مشاركات جميع الأعضاء، وأتأكد أيضا من حصول الجميع على فرصة للعمل على أهدافه الخاصة. 
  •  البرامج الموفرة لكل منها موضوعه المختلف، وأوقات مختلفة خلال العام، وتمتد من 4 الى 6 أسابيع. رجاءا ألقوا نظرة على صفحة البرامج لمعرفة المزيد، وميعاد البرنامج القادم.

برامج الإرشاد الجماعي:

  • الأكل الصديق 
  • السكر الصديق 
  • عادات صحية 
  • قوة التخطيط

Slide كل شيء يحدث لسبب! تعرفت على أروى من خلال الانستجرام وأصبحت مرشدة الصحة الخاصة بي. لم تملي علي ابدا ما يجب أن أفعله، أو أي نهج يجب ان اتبعه لأصل إلى هدفي. سألتني الاسئلة المناسبة وجعلتني أدرك انني اعلم الاجابات كلها ولكنني كان يجب علي ان انظر الى الامور بطريقة مختلفة. لم يكمن الأمر في ان لديها عصا سحرية، ولكنه كان صوتها الهادئ، وموهبة الاستماع للآخرين وكلماتها المطمئنة التي جعلت الأمر كله تجربة جميلة.
فظة، الكويت
Slide كان الإرشاد على يد اروى رحلة تعليمية ممتعة. فهي طيبة، صبورة، ومشجعة. أعجبت بشدة بوعيها الثقافي بالأخص، وقدرتها على العمل مع عميل دولي. وصفاتها الخاصة بالشرق الاوسط مذهلة! أروى اشكرك على مساعدتي لأكون نشيط واستباقي أكثر، من خلال توصياتك بتعديلات بسيطة ومنظمة أكثر، ومن خلال خطة الوجبات الاسبوعية المركزة.

كونال، لندن
Slide انا اتعامل مع اروی منذ ثالثة أشهر الماضية. تم تشخيصي بمرض كرون منذ ١٢ شهر. ومنذ تشخيصي تم وصف ٤ انواع دواء مختلفة واناضل البقي حالتي تحت السيطرة. وعلي مرور الأسابيع القليلة الماضية حالتي اصبحت تحت السيطرة واعمل على الوصول. لحالة سكون المرض
وشكل علم اروی وخبراتها مساعدة كبيرة، فهي لديها ثروة من المعلومات خاصة فيما يتعلق بنظام غذائي مبني على تناول النباتات والصحة العامة. قمت بمناقشات اسبوعية منتظمة مع اروی، وعادة فهي تأتي بأفكار وتوصيات جديدة تماماً وكانت مفيدة. وتشمل حيل للتركيز بذهن كامل وخطط. غذائية سهلة في الاتباع وممتعة يمكنني أن أقول بكل صدق أن تجربة العمل مع اروی كانت مجزية بشكل كبير وأوصي بها أي شخص ينوي إدخال تغيرات صحية ايجابية إلى حياته ستبقى إلى الأبد.

مشتاق، لندن

Slide الارشاد الصحي لا تعلمون ما هو أفضل حل بالنسبة لكم؟ دعونا نتحدث معا في مكالمة استكشافية مجانية لمدة 15 دقيقة لمعرفة المزيد عن الطريقة التي أستطيع أن أساعدكم بها للوصول إلى أهدافكم الصحية. وبناء على هذه المكالمة نستطيع أن نحدد أي باقة صحية تناسبكم أكثر. يمكنكم التواصل معي من خلال الواتس أب. واتس اب

تابعوني في الانستغرام

Download your FREE ebook!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
post
recipe
product

Cart

Slide Hello, I’m so glad that you are here. I offer one-on-one health and wellness coaching that suits your needs. My method is to focus on practical approaches to reach your goals by making simple and sustainable changes in your lifestyle behaviours. Living well shouldn’t be difficult. It should be fun and enjoyable! That’s my goal for you. to work with you. My name is Arwa, and I would love

+ Are you fed up with going on diet after diet and not seeing any results?
+ Are you confused by the conflicting health messages out there?
+ Do you want to live a healthy lifestyle and still ENJOY your life?
+ Do you want to create healthy habits that will support you even when your circumstances change?
+ Are you facing a health challenge and don’t know where to start?
+ Do you need help to organize your time and support to get you started in your journey to health and vitality?

If you answered yes to any of the above questions, then I can help you!

As a Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach, Culinary Nutrition Expert and Intuitive Eating Coach, I have been trained to help people achieve their health by taking a long-term sustainable approach. More importantly, I am passionate about helping others live a healthy life, with ease.

Guess what? It’s not supposed to be difficult. And if you’ve been trying and failing, it is definitely NOT YOUR FAULT.

The diet industry wants you to fail so you can continue buying their products. You don’t need another diet or someone telling you what to eat or not eat. You need a system that works for you individually – your likes, dislikes, schedule and circumstances. By working together, I can help you create this system and ditch diets forever.

Here’s how we can work together.

Individual Health Coaching

I have several coaching packages to choose from based on your needs:

  • Each session is 60-minutes online
  • In our first session we get clear on your current health challenges and future goals
  • The follow-up sessions will be based on the package you choose
  • Email and What’s App support anytime you need help during our time together

During the health coaching sessions, we will work on:

  • Creating a plan customised for you
  • An action plan to build healthy habits to last a lifetime
  • Reducing stress & improve sleep
  • Incorporate movement you enjoy
  • Simplify healthy cooking
  • Meal planning made easy
  • And more

Group Health Coaching

My group health coaching includes:

  • The group dynamic brings a rich environment for learning and support from your fellow group members
  • I personally lead the sessions and make sure everyone is being heard and has an opportunity to work on their goals
  • Programs offered have different themes and run at various times during the year, from 4-6 weeks. Please check the Shop page to find out more and when the next one is starting.

Group Coaching programs:

  •  Food Freedom
  • Healthy Habits
  • Planner Productivity

Slide Everything happens for a reason! I met Arwa through Instagram, and she became my health coach. She never dictated what I should do or what approach I should take to reach any goal. She asked the right questions and made me realize I knew it all but I only needed to see things differently. It wasn't a magic wand that she had, it was her calm voice, listening skills, and comforting words that made it all a beautiful experience.

Futha, Kuwait
Slide It was a pleasant learning journey being coached by Arwa. She's kind, patient, and encouraging. I'm particularly impressed by her cultural awareness and ability to work with an international client. Her Middle Eastern recipes are awesome! Arwa, thank you for helping me become more proactive, with your recommendation for simple adjustments and more structured, with your focused weekly meal plan.

Kunal, London
Slide I have been working with Arwa for the last 3 months. I was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease 12 months ago. Since my diagnosis, I have had 4 different medications prescribed and have been struggling to get my condition under control.
Over the last few weeks, my condition is under control, and am working towards bringing myself into remission. Arwa’s knowledge and expertise have been a massive help, she has a wealth of knowledge particularly around a plant-based diet and general well-being. I've had regular weekly discussions with Arwa and she regularly brings new ideas and recommendations that have been beneficial. These include mindfulness hacks and diet plans that have been easy to follow and enjoyable.
I can honestly say that it’s been a hugely rewarding experience working with Arwa and I would recommend anyone looking to bring positive healthy changes into their life that will stay with you forever!


Mushtaq, London

Slide HEALTH COACHING Not sure what works best for you? Let’s have a free 15-minute discovery call to find out more about how I can help you achieve your health and wellness goals. Based on that, we can decide which wellness package will suit you best. You can contact me via WhatsApp. WhatsApp