المنافع الصحية للقفز على الترامبولين

احد النتائج الايجابية للحجر الصحي وعدم القدرة على الذهاب الى النادي الرياضي هي أنني اخيرا قمت بطلب ترامبولين صغيرة! واثناء انتظاري وصولها صادفت بوست الانستجرام الخاص بالممثلة ذات ال74 عاما جولدي هون, وتأكدت من انني اتخذت القرار الصحيح. ارغب في ان يكون لدي نفس الطاقة, وان يكون مظهري مثل جولدي تماما عندما اكون في السبعينات من عمري!
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة gif_1603699228 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية
انا قمت باستخدام الترامبولين الصغيرة, المسماة ايضا بالريباوندر, خلال الاشهر ال6 الماضية ومازلت, بمعدل من 3 الى 4 مرات في الاسبوع, لمدة 30 دقيقة كل مرة. كان الامر حب منذ اول قفزة, وانا اقضي شهر عسل معالترامبولين الصغيرة منذ هذه اللحظة, مع تزايد الحب كلما مر الوقت.
لذلك اردت ان اشارككم حبي الجديد هذا. تمرين رياضي, سهل, متنوع, محمول, نسبة التصادم فيه اقل, وغير مكلف نسبيا. ولكن الاهم من ذلك انه مسلي جدا, ستشعرون انكم اطفال من جديد.

” لا نتوقف عن اللعب لأننا كبرنا, بل نكبر لأننا توقفنا عن اللعب.”

جورج برنارد شو

دعونا ندخل في تفاصيل كل الفوائد التي ستكتسبونها من خلال ممارسة القفز على الترامبولين, واذا كانت لديكم اي اصابات في الركبة او الظهر, لا تتوقفوا عن القراءة, هناك امل بالنسبة لكم ايضا.

ما هو الريباوندينج(ممارسة القفز على الترامبولين) بالضبط؟

يعتبر تمرين هوائي يتم ممارسته على الترامبولين الصغيرة. يمكن ان يكون الامر بسيط من خلال القفز لمدة من 15 الى 20 دقيقة اثناء مشاهدة برنامجكم المفضل او الاستماع الى الموسيقي, او عمل حركات اكثر تعقيدا من خلال مشاهدة تمرين عبر الانترنت او حتى الانضمام الى صف مباشر عبر الانترنت. وبما انني كنت امارس القفز على الترامبولين بانتظام خلال الاشهر القليلة الماضية, وصلت الى مرحلة انني يمكنني عمل الحركات بمفردي, ولكن من الافضل البدأ بإرشادات عبر الانترنت.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 10-2 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية

هل الامر يشبه القفز على ترامبولين اطفال ذات حجم كبير؟

الاجابة لا. فبدلا من القفز الى فوق او عاليا, تقفزون الى الاسفل بشكل منخفض. تصبح الركبتين لينة مع ضغط وزنكم الى الاسفل على الكعبين. يحافظ النصف الأعلى من جسمكم على وضعية مشابهة للسكوات, مع ضغط الكعبين الى الاسفل على الترامبولين وجذع الجسم يسحب الركبتين باتجاه الصدر. هذه الطريقة افضل وسيلة للاستفادة بالمنافع الصحية من القفز على الترامبولين.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 11-2 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية

لماذا احب الامر جدا؟

لانه مسلي!
اي تمرين رياضي غير مجدي اذا لم تتم ممارسته بشكل منتظم. القفز على الترامبولين مسلي جدا, ستتطلعون لممارسة التمرين.
العديد من المنافع الصحية
بالإضافة الى انه تمرين مذهل للقلب والأوعية الدموية, ويزيد من مستوى اللياقة البدنية وتدفق الاكسجين في الجسم, هو ايضا وسيلة ممتازة لتخليص الجسم من السموم. القفز على الترامبولين يحفز الجهاز الليمفاوي (شبكة من الاعضاء والاوعية لازمة لإعادة تدوير سوائل الجسم, او السوائل الليمفاوية) لطرد السموم والمخلفات من الجسم. ولان الجهاز الليمفاوي لا يحافظ على نفسه فهو يعتمد علينا لتصريف وتوزيع السوائل الليمفاوية في الجسم. القفز على الترامبولين يحفز على رفع الاقدام وردها الى الترامبولين في حركة للأسفل بأوضاع متعددة. وهذا الامر يعطي الجهاز الليمفاوي الدفعة التي يحتاجها للتوزيع بطريقة صحيحة.
عملية اخراج السموم من الجسم هذه تساعد ايضاً في تعزيز المناعة. والقفز على الترامبولين اثبت ايضا انه يحسن عملية الهضم ويخفف الامساك.
لا ارغب في ان تصبح هذه التدوينة طويلة جدا ولذلك لن ادخل في تفاصيل كل المنافع الصحية, ولكنني ارغب في ان اعطيكم فكرة, ويمكنكم القاء نظرة على المصادر التي قمت بوضعها في الاسفل اذا كنتم ترغبون في معرفة المزيد.
تمرين كامل للجسم كله
وفقا لدراسة تمت في ناسا عام 1980, القفز على الترامبولين يسرع من معدل ضربات الدم ويزيد استهلاك الاكسجين اكثر من الجري. ولكن بسبب طبيعته الاقل تصادمية لن تشعروا بالتعب بنفس معدل الجري, وبدون التصادم والضغط على الكاحلين والركبتين.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 12 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية
القفز على الترامبولين ممتاز ايضا لتعزيز الصلابة. القفز يعمل على الجزء الاسفل من الجسم بالطبع, ولكن على عضلات المعدة ايضا لأنكم تحتاجون لضغط جذع الجسم عند القفز. يمكنكم ايضا عمل حركات مثل البلانكوتمارين الضغط باستخدامها, ورفع الترامبولين على جانبها واستخدامها كبار للباليه. عند القيام بعمل حركات مثلديد ليفتسعلى الترامبولين, تعملون على الاتزان بجانب استخدام عضلات المعدة, لمنع انفسكم من النزول الى الاسفل تماما, مقارنة بعمل نفس الحركة على الارضية مباشرة.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 8-1 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية
لاحظت فرق في عضلات معدتي, ولم اقم بعمل اي شيء مختلف عدا ادراج القفز على الترامبولين في روتين التمارين الخاص بي.
لطيف على المفاصل
 على عكس معظم تمارين الاوزان, القفز على الترامبولين اقل تصادمية, وبالتالي تأثيره اخف على المفاصل, الغضاريف, والفقرات. ولان الترامبولين مصنوعة باستخدام نوابض (الزنبرك) او الواح البانجي(القفز بالحبل النطاط), فهي قادرة على امتصاص معظم تصادمات الجسم مع كل قفزة. اثناء القفز الضغط يتوزع على انحاء الجسم, اما مع الجري او المشي, الضغط يتركز بشكل اساسي على الكاحلين. انا اعشق كيف يستفاد جسمي من تحدي القلب والاوعية الدموية عندما اقفز, قلبي وعضلاتي كلاهما يعملان بجهد, ولكن بدون اجهاد المفاصل لان الترامبولين تمتص صدمة الهبوط عليها. وعلاوة على ذلك ان الامر اسهل.
مدة قصيرة
كل ما ستحتاجونه لرؤية المنافع الصحية للقفز على الترامبولين هو 20 دقيقة 3 مرات في الاسبوع. وبما ان التركيز في الاساس يكون على الجزء الاسفل من الجسم, من الافضل ادراج تمرين للجزء العلوي مرتين في الاسبوع. انا عادة اقوم بتخصيص 10 دقائق للجزء العلوي 2 او 3 مرات في الاسبوع.
يساعد في انقاص الوزن
بسبب كل المنافع التي تم ذكرها هنا بشكل اساسي. عندما تجدون تمرين رياضي اقل تصادمية, مسلي, يحرق السعرات الحرارية, ويخلص الجسم من السموم, يصبح فقدان الوزن اسهل بكثير مع نظام غذائي مناسب.
لا حاجة للخروج من المنزل
أثناء التعرض لوباء عالمي مثل الان, اصبحت التمرينات الرياضية في المنزل امر طبيعي. ولذلك من اللطيف وجود اختيار القفز بالإضافة الى عمل تمرينات مع فيديو. واذا كنتم تحبون المشي او الجري في الخارج, يعتبر القفز حل مثالي عندما يكون الطقس حار جدا (الكويت في الصيف!) أو بارد جدا وممطر. عندما يكون الطقس لطيف, تكون الترامبولين صغيرة ويمكنكم حملها الى الخارج في الحديقة الخاصة بكم او الفناء وعمل التمرين في الخارج.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة BlogPhotos-Rebounder The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية
سعرها غير مكلف نسبيا
هناك نطاق واسع من الاسعار, من 50$ الى 800$. ولكن الترامبولين على نطاق السعر الاقل تكلف اقل من عضوية اشتراك لمدة شهر في نادي رياضي, اما الاكثر سعرا النوع الذي يتكون من حبال البانجيبالتأكيد يكلف اقل من سعر الة السير المتحرك (تريد ميل) او جهازأاللييبتيكال.
سيستخدمها اطفالكم ايضا
انا احب كيف تقفز عليها ابنتي الصغرى نورة (عمرها 9 سنوات) اثناء مشاهدة التلفاز. واذا جاءها زيارة من اقاربها او اصدقائها دائما يرغبون في القفز عليها ايضا.
أنا أروى | نصائح لحياة صحية مع وصفات نباتية لذيذة 14 The Health Benefits of Rebounding الصحة حياه صحية
تحافظ على الشباب!
يبدو الامر وكأننا نلعب وهو امر هام كلما كبرنا في السن. يساعد اللعب على تعزيز الطاقة والحيوية, ويخفض نسب التوتر. وتوتر اقل يعني نوم افضل, مناعة افضل, ومقاومة ضد الامراض.

اي نوع ترامبولين اوصي به؟

بكل صراحة افضل اجابة لهذا السؤال هي “ما هي الترامبولين الافضل جودة التي تستطيعون تحمل ثمنها؟”.
انا قضيت اشهر متعددة استمتع بالتمرن على ترامبولين سعرها منخفض نسبيا متكونة من نوابض. وعندما تأكدت انني سألتزم باستخدام طريقة التمرين الجديدة هذه, وانني لن اقوم بصرف اي مال على اي عضوية جديدة في اي نادي رياضي قريبا, قمت بالاستثمار في ترامبولينجامب سبورتباحبالبانجي. الترامبولين الافضل جودة بعدجامب سبورتهيبيليكون, وهي قابلة للتعديل ويوصى بها بشدة اذا كان لديكم اي اصابات.

افضل تمارين على الانترنت

لا يوجد تمارين رياضية باستخدام الترامبولين مجانية وذات جودة عالية بما يكفي على اليوتيوب اثناء كتابتي لهذه التدوينة. ولذلك قمت بالاشتراك في تطبيقين على الانترنت يوفرون تمرينات للترامبولين وللجسم كله ايضا. احبهم كلاهما. ولكن اذا كنتم مضطرين لاختيار تطبيق واحد فقط, انا اوصي باستخدام بودي باي سايمونبما ان ثمنه اقل, ويوفر تمرينات متنوعة لكل المستويات. واذا كنتم تستخدمونبي بي اسلبعض الوقت وترغبون في تغيير, اذا فذا نيسمذهل ويوفر تمرينات قفز بتحدي اعلى. واحب كيف يوفرذا نيساستشارة مجانية لمدة 20 دقيقة لكل عضو جديد.
بالإضافة الى ذلك اذا قمتم بشراء ترامبولين منبيليكونيمكنكم الحصول على فيديوهات التمارين الرياضية الخاصة بهم.
انا متحمسة جدا لأشارككم الاختيار الجديد للتمارين الرياضية هذا. اتمنى ان تقوموا بتجربته, وتحصدون منافع هذا التمرين المذهل. انا دائما متشوقة لسماع آرائكم, واجاوب اسئلتكم, ولذلك شاركوني في التعليقات بالأسفل بكل حرية.

قفز سعيد!!

المصادر:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Health Benefits of Rebounding

One of the positive outcomes of being in quarantine and not being able to go to the gym is finally ordering a mini trampoline! While I was waiting for it to arrive I came across this Instagram post by 74 year-old actress Goldie Hawn and I was sure I had made the right choice. I want to have just as much energy and look just as good as Goldie when I’m in my 70s!
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait gif_1603699228 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle  I’ve been using the mini-trampoline, also known as the rebounder, for the past 6 months, an average of 3-4 times a week, for about 30 minutes each time. It was love at first jump, and I’ve been on a honeymoon with my rebounder ever since, with the love growing as time passes. 
So I wanted to share with you this new love of mine. A workout that is easy, versatile, portable  low-impact and relatively inexpensive. But more importantly it’s so much fun, you will feel like a kid again.

“We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.” 

George Bernard Shaw

Let’s get into more detail about all the benefits you will gain by rebounding, and if you have any knee or back injuries, don’t stop reading, there is hope for you too.

So what exactly is rebounding?

It is an aerobic exercise performed on a mini-trampoline. It can be as simple as jumping for 15-20 minutes while watching your favorite show or listening to music, or doing more complicated choreography by following an online workout or even joining a live class. As I have been rebounding regularly for the past few months, I’m at a point where I can do the moves on my own, but it’s best to start with online instruction.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 10-2 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle   

Is it like jumping on a large ‘kids’ trampoline?

It’s not. Instead of bouncing up or bouncing high, you are bouncing down and low. Your knees are soft with your weight driving down through your heels. Your upper body maintains a squat like posture while your heels push down into the trampoline and your core pulls your knees up towards your chest. This method is the best way to reap the health benefits from rebounding.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 11-2 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle

Why do I love it so much? 

It’s fun! 
Any exercise is useless if not done on a regular basis. Bouncing is so much fun, you will look forward to working out. 
So many health benefits 
In addition to being an amazing cardiovascular workout, increasing your fitness level and the oxygen flow in the body, it is amazing as a detoxing method. Rebounding stimulates the lymphatic system (a network of organs and vessels needed to recycle body fluid, or lymph) to flush out toxins and waste from the body. Because the lymph system is not self-sustaining it relies on us to drain and circulate lymph fluid throughout the body. Rebounding challenges you tolift away and drive your feet back to the trampoline in a downward motion in a variety of positions. This action gives the lymphatic system the push it needs to circulate properly.
This release of toxins from the body also helps boost our immunity. Rebounding has also been found to improve digestion and relieve constipation.
I don’t want to make this post too long, so I purposely won’t be going into the details of all the health benefits, but I just want to give you an idea and you can check the resources I’ve listed below if you would like to know more.
 
A full body workout 
According to a study conduct by NASA in 1980, rebounding increases heart-rate and oxygen consumption more than the activity of running. However, because of it’s low-impact nature, you don’t get as tired, and without the impact and pressure on your ankles and knees.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 12 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle   
Rebounding is also great for building strength. Bouncing works your lower body of course but also your abs as you need to squeeze the core when you jump. You can also do moves such as planks and push-ups using it, and lifting up the trampoline on its side and using it as a ballet barre. When doing moves such as dead-lifts on the trampoline, you work on your balance as well as engage your abs, to prevent yourself from sinking down, compared to doing the same move on the floor.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 8-1 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle
I’ve seen a difference in my abs, and I haven’t done anything different other than incorporating rebounding into my workout routine.
Gentle on the joints 
Unlike most forms of weight-bearing exercises, rebounding is low impact, and therefore gentler on the joints, cartilage and vertebrae. Because a trampoline is made using springs or bungee pads, it is able to absorb most of the body’s impact with every bounce. When bouncing, the pressure is more distributed throughout the body, whereas with running or walking, the pressure is mainly on the ankles. I love how my body gets the cardiovascular challenge when I bounce, both my heart and muscles work hard, however without strain on the joints because the trampoline is absorbing the impact of my landing. An added bonus is that it also feels easier.
Short 
All you need to see the health benefits of rebounding is 20 minutes 3 times a week. Since the focus is mainly on your lower body, it’s beneficial to incorporate an upper body workout a couple times weekly. I usually do 10minutes upper body 2 to 3 times a week.
Helps with Weight-Loss
Mainly because of all the benefits listed here. When you can find a workout that can be low-impact, fun, calorie-burning and detoxifying, weight-loss becomes easier with the right diet plan.
No need to leave the house
In the time of a worldwide pandemic, home workouts have become the norm. So it’s nice to have the option of jumping in addition to doing workout videos. And if you like going on walks or running outdoors, then it’s an ideal option for when the weather is too hot (Kuwait in the summer!) or too cold or raining. When the weather is pleasant, the trampoline is small enough to take outside to your garden and patio and do your workout outdoors.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait BlogPhotos-Rebounder The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle
Relatively cheap 
There are a range of prices for rebounders, from $50 to $800. However the lower-range trampolines are cheaper than most 1 month gym memberships, while the more expensive bungy-cord type trampolines are definitely cheaper than a treadmill or elliptical machine.
Your kids will use it too
I love how my youngest Noura (she’s 9) jumps on it while watching TV. And if her cousins or friends come over they all want to jump also.
Ana Arwa | Online Food Recipes Kuwait 14 The Health Benefits of Rebounding Health & Fitness Lifestyle
Keeps you young! 
It feels like play which is so important as we grow older. Play boosts energy and vitality and relieves stress. Less stress means better sleep, improved immunity and resistance to disease.

What rebounder do I recommend?

Honestly, the best answer to this question is “what is the best quality trampoline you can afford?”
I spent months enjoying working out on a relatively cheap spring-based trampoline. When I realized I’m committed to this new workout method, and that I won’t be spending money on any new gym membership soon, I invested in a JumpSport trampoline with bungee cords. The next level up from the JumpSport, is the Bellicon, which is customizable and highly recommended if you have any injuries.

The best online workouts

There are not enough free high quality trampoline workouts on YouTube as I write this post. I’ve therefore joined two online apps that provide both trampoline and full body workouts. I love them both. If you are going to go with one, I would recommend Body by Simone as it’s cheaper, and offers a variety of workouts for all levels. If you’ve been using BBS for some time and would like to change it up, then TheNess is amazing and offers more challenging bounce workouts. I love how TheNess offers a free 20minute consultations for all new members.
Furthermore, if you buy your trampoline from Bellicon you get access to their online workout videos.
I’m so excited to share this new workout option with you. I hope you get to try it, and reap the benefits of this awesome exercise. I’m always eager to hear your thoughts and answer your questions, so feel free to share them in the comments below.

Happy Bouncing!!

Resources:

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *