حمل الكتاب الإلكتروني المجاني الخاص بك

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
post
recipe
product

سلة المشتريات

وصفة للحمل – بازلاء سوداء مع السبانخ بالليمون وجوز الهند

انتقل إلى الوصفة
هذه وصفة وجبة مغذية سريعة وسهلة ومكوناتها كلها لذيذة! بها نسبة بروتين, ألياف, ودهون صحية عالية. يمكنكم الاستمتاع بتناولها كما هي أو مع البستو والكينوا و/أو مغطاة ببيضة مسلوقة طرية وأفوكادو مقطعة شرائح من أجل المزيد من الدهوت والبروتين.
قمت باختراع هذه الوصفة من أجل النساء التي ترغب في أو تحاول الإنجاب. وإحدى العناصر الغذائية الأساسية اللازمة للصحة قبل الحمل هي حمض الفوليك. وتحتوي السبانخ, البروكلي, والبازلاء السوداء على حمض الفوليك. وعنصر غذائي آخر هام جداً من أجل الخصوبة المثالية هو فيتامين سي, وهو متوفر أيضاً في البروكلي, الفلفل الأحمر, والليمون. واستخدام حليب جوز الهند يمد الجسم بالزنك, الحديد, والبروتين وهذه العناصر ضرورية من أجل نجاة البويضة, بالإضافة الى الدهون الصحية التي تساعد على امتصاص فيتامينات أ, ه, د, و,ك. والبازلاء السوداء كما الحال في جميع البقوليات تحتوي على نسبة بروتين عالية, ومع تقديمها مع القليل من الكينوا تزداد قيمة البرويتن في الوجبة. ولكن سيكون مذاقها لذيذ أيضاً إذا قمنا بتقديمها مع القليل من الأرز البني. ومن خلال مزج الكينوا أو الأرز مع بستو المكسرات البرازيلي ستحصل النساء على جرعة جيدة من السيلينيوم, وهو معدن هام جداً من أجل زيادة كثافة جدار الرحم وزيادة تدفق الدم للرحم والمبايض, وبالتالي زيادة فرصة الحمل.

والآن القليل من الملاحظات عن الوصفة:

يمكنكم استخدام أي مزيج من البهارات تفضلونه بدلاً من بودرة الكاري أو يمكنكم إقصائها من الوصفة تماماً. وسينجح مزيج أو معجون من البهارات من شمال أفريقيا, أثيوبيا, تايلاند أو أندونيسيا جيداً مع الوصفة.
كمية البازلاء السوداء المستخدمة حوالي 380جرام, عبوة كاملة تقريباً. إذا كنتم ستستخدمون البازلاء المعلبة تأكدوا من غسلها وتصفيتها. وإذا كنتم ترغبون في إستخدام الفول المجفف, ننقع 1 كوب من الفول من 4 الى 6 ساعات, نصفيها ونغسلها, ونتركها على نار هادئة في 3 أكواب مياة لحوالي 45 الى 50 دقيقة. الحمص سيكون بديل جيد أيضاً إذا كنتم تفضلونه.
إذا لم تستطيعوا العثور على مكسرات برازيلية (متوفرة في كارفور في الكويت), يمكنكم استخدام المزيج الكلاسيكي للبستو, الصنوبر.

وصفة للحمل – بازلاء سوداء مع السبانخ بالليمون وجوز الهند

Print
وقت الطبخ: 15min
|وقت التحضير: 10min
| الوقت الكلي: 35min
| الأشخاص : 4

المكونات:

1 ملعقة كبيرة من زيت جوز الهند
1 حبة بصل أصفر, مقطعة مكعبات
4 حبات ثوم, مفروم
1 ملعقة كبيرة من الزنجبيل الطازج, مفروم
1 ملعقة كبيرة من بودرة الكاري
1 كوب من أزهار البروكلي
1 حبة فلفل أحمر حلو, مقطعة الى مكعبات 1 إنش
1 ملعقة صغيرة من بشر الليمون
2 كوب من البازلاء السوداء المطبوخة (أنظر للأعلى)
½ ملعقة صغيرة من رقائق الفلفل الحار
150جرام سبانخ طازجة, مقطعة (اذا كانت سبانخ صغيرة لا نقطعها)
1 عبوة 400 جرام من حليب جوز الهند كامل الدسم
3-4 ملاعق كبيرة من عصير الليمون, طازج
ملح وفلفل حسب الذوق
حفنة صغيرة من الكزبرة, للتزيين
الكينوا
1 كوب (180 جرام) كينوا, منقوعة خلال الليل
1 ½ كوب (360مل) ماء

بستو المكسرات البرازيلية:
تكفي لعمل 1 ½كوب
60جرام مكسرات برازيلية نيئة (حوالي 15), منقوعة خلال الليل
100جرام أوراق الريحان (حوالي 3 حفنات)
2 حبة ثوم
3-4 ملعقة كبيرة عصير الليمون, طازج
180مل زيت زيتون بكر
1/8 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح
1 ملعقة كبيرة من الخميرة الغذائية


الخطوات:

لعمل الحساء:
1. إذا كنتم ستسخدمون بازلاء سوداء مجففة (أو حمص) تأكدوا من نقعها وطبخها مسبقاً كما شرحت بالأعلى. نبدأ بعمل الكينوا والبستو بما أن الحساء سيجهز سريعاَ.
2. لعمل الكينوا: نصفي ونغسل الكينوا المنقوعة. نغلي الماء في وعاء متسوط الحجم. حالما يبدأ السائل في الغليان نضيف الكينوا ونتركه على نار هادئة حوالي 12 دقيقة حتى يتشرب الماء كله. نتركه مغطى لمدة 10 دقائق, ثم نزيل الغطاء ونقلب بخفة بشوكة. نضيف القليل من الملاعق الكبيرة من البستو حسب الذوق وهو ما زال دافئ.
3. لعمل البستو: نصفي المكسرات ونضعها مع باقي المكونات في محضر الطعام حتى يصبح المزيج أملس. نتأكد من كثافة المزيج ونضيف القليل من زيت الزيتون أو عصير الليمون حسب الذوق. يستخدم في الوصفة بالأعلى ومذاقه شهي جداً خاصة على الخضروات المشوية. يحفظ في إناء في الثلاجة حتى أسبوع واحد.
4. لعمل البازلاء السوداء بالليمون وجوز الهند: في قدر متوسط الحجم يسخن زيت جوز الهند ثم نضيف البصل مع رشة من الملح ونطهي المزيج على البخار حتى يصبح شفاف، حوالي ٥ دقائق، يمكنه إن يتحول إلى اللون البني قليلاً.
5. نضيف الثوم والزنجبيل ونقلب لمدة دقيقة، ثم نضيف بودرة الكاري أو مزيج البهارات من إختياركم ونقلب لتمتزج المكونات، ثم يليها البروكلي، الفلفل الاحمر وبشر الليمون. نطهيه على طريقة ستير فراي لدقيقتين.
6. نضيف البازلاء السوداء ورقائق الفلفل الحار. نطهي بطريقة ستير فراي لدقيقتين. ثم نضيف نصف كمية السبانخ ونقلب حتي تذبل من ثم نضيف الكمية المتبقية، ونقلب أيضا حتي تذبل.
7. نضيف حليب جوز الهند و٣ ملاعق كبيرة من عصير الليمون مع الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق ونقلب ليدفئ المزيج. نتذوق ونضيف المزيد من التوابل أو عصير الليمون حسب الذوق.
8. نقلب القليل من بستو المكسرات البرازيلية مع الكينوا الدافئة، ونقسم الكينوا إلى أوعية فردية، ونزين بغرفة كبيرة من الفول بجوز الهند، ونزين بالكزبرة المقطعة. أو يقدم مع البيض المسلوق، الأفوكادو المقطع شرائح كطبق جانبي لإضافة بروتين ودهون صحية.

الوصفات ذات الصلة

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

Download your FREE ebook!

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
post
recipe
product

Cart

Fertility Boosting Lemony Coconut Black-Eyed Peas

Jump To Recipe
A quick and simple nutritious meal with all the good stuff! High in protein, fiber and healthy fats. You can enjoy it alone or with pesto quinoa and/or topped with a soft-boiled egg and sliced avocado for more healthy fats and protein.
I developed this recipe for women planning or trying to get pregnant. One of the main nutrients necessary for prenatal health is folic acid. Spinach, broccoli and black-eyed peas are all rich in folate. Another important nutrient important for optimal fertility is Vitamin C, which is present in the broccoli, red peppers and lemons. Using coconut milk provides zinc, iron, and protein that are crucial for egg survival, as well as healthy fats that help absorb vitamins A, E, D and K. Black-eyed peas, as are all legumes, high in protein, however by serving it with some quinoa increases the protein content of the dish. However, it will also be delicious served with some brown rice. By mixing the quinoa or rice with Brazil nut pesto, women get a good dose of selenium, a mineral important for thickening the uterine wall and increasing blood flow to the uterus and ovaries, thus increasing the chance of conception.

A few notes on the recipe:

Use a spice mix you prefer to replace the curry powder or you can even leave it out. A North African, Ethiopian, Thai or Indonesian spice paste/blend will work well.
The amount of black-eyed peas is about 380g, almost a full can. If using canned make sure to rinse and drain. If you would like to use dried beans, soak 1 cup beans for about 4-6 hours, drain and rinse, and then simmer in3 cups water for approximately 45-50minutes. Chickpeas would also be a good alternative if preferred.
If you can’t get hold of Brazil nuts (in Kuwait you will find it in Carrefour), you can go with the classic for pesto, pine nuts.

Fertility Boosting Lemony Coconut Black-Eyed Peas

Print
Cook Time: 15min
|prep Time: 10min
| total Time: 35min
| servings: 4

Ingredients:

1 tablespoon coconut oil
1 yellow onion, diced
4 garlic cloves, minced
1 tablespoon fresh ginger, minced
1 tablespoon curry powder
1 cup broccoli florets
1 sweet red pepper, sliced into 1-inch cubes
1 teaspoon lemon zest
2 cups cooked black-eyed peas (see above)
1/2 teaspoon chili flakes
150g fresh spinach, chopped (if baby don’t chop)
1 400g can of full-fat coconut milk
3-4 tablespoons lemon juice, freshly squeezed
Salt & black pepper, to taste
1 small handful cilantro, to garnish

Activated Quinoa
1 cup (180g) quinoa, soaked overnight
1 1/2 cups (360ml) water

Brazil Nut Pesto (Makes 1½ cups)
60g raw Brazil nuts (about 15), soaked overnight
100g basil leaves (about 3 handfuls)
2 garlic cloves
3-4 tablespoons lemon juice, freshly squeezed
180ml extra-virgin olive oil
1/8 teaspoon salt
1 tablespoon nutritional yeast (optional)


Instructions:

To make the stew:
1. If you are using dry black-eyed peas (or chickpeas) make sure to soak and cook them in advance as explained above. Start by making the quinoa and pesto as the stew will be ready very quickly.
2. To Make the Quinoa: Drain and rinse the soaked quinoa. Bring the water to a boil in a medium saucepan. Once the liquid is boiling add the quinoa and let simmer for about 12 minutes until all the water is absorbed. Leave covered for 10 minutes, then remove the lid and fluff with a work. Add a few tablespoons of pesto to taste while it’s still warm.
3. To make the pesto: Drain the nuts then place with all the ingredients together in a food processor and process until smooth. Check the consistency and taste adding more or less olive oil or lemon juice to suit your taste. Use in the recipe above, and is especially delicious drizzled over roasted veggies. Store in a jar in the fridge for up to 1 week.
4. To make the Lemony Coconut Black-Eyed Peas: In a medium saucepan or dutch oven, heat the coconut oil then add the onions with a generous pinch of salt, and sauté until translucent, about 5 minutes. A little browning is okay.
5. Add the garlic, ginger and stir for about a minute, then add the curry powder or spice mix of choice, stirring to combine, followed by the broccoli, red pepper and lemon zest. Stir-fry for a couple of minutes.
6. Add the black-eyed peas and chills flakes and stir-fry for 2 minutes. Then add half the spinach and fold in until wilted before adding the rest of the spinach, folding in until wilted.
7. Add the coconut milk and 3 tablespoons lemon juice, with salt and pepper to taste. Stir to warm through. Taste adding more seasoning and lemon juice if desired.
8. Stir some of the Brazil nut pesto in the warm quinoa and divide into individual bowls, top with a big ladle full of the coconut beans, and garnish with some chopped coriander. Or serve family-style with boiled eggs, and sliced avocado on the side for added protein and healthy fats.


Notes:

To make the black-eyed peas using dried-beans: soak 1 cup beans for about 4-6 hours, drain and rinse, and then simmer in 3 cups water for approximately 45-50minutes.

Related Recipes

1 COMMENT

  1. Oglah | 24th Nov 19

    Hi,
    Looks very delicious. Thank you for sharing

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *